"

"

The launch dates for Tower of Fantasy have been revealed as the sci-fi MMO prepares for its international debut.

"

"

The majority of areas will receive Tower of Fantasy on August 10, however specific dates may vary.

"

"

Here's a quick breakdown of the launch timing: – US Pacific Time - August 10, 5pm – US Eastern Time - August 10, 8pm – UTC - August 11, 12am (midnight launch) – British Standard Time - August 11, 1am

"

"

Tower of Fantasy may already be preloaded internationally on PC, iPhone, and Android devices. For the right download link, visit the official page. 

"

"

It should be noted that the PC preload is only accessible through the standalone Windows client, even though PC gamers will soon be able to get the game through Steam or the Epic Games Store.

"

"

Utilizing Tower of Fantasy's comprehensive avatar capabilities, you may start creating your unique character as soon as you download and install the preload version of the game. 

"

"

Although you'll still begin the lesson using the game's default character, you may change to your customized avatar right away by saving and loading a custom preset.

"

"

A number of giveaway events will be held to mark the debut of Tower of Fantasy. The freebies are led by pre-registration prizes, which you can get even if you didn't sign up before the game's release.

"

"

After completing the story quest "Ecological Station Intruders" and unlocking the in-game rewards page by logging in before February 6, 2023, you will be able to claim items including cosmetics, money, and black and gold nuclei to use on the gacha banners.

"

"

The Starpath Navigation offer, which will be accessible for 21 days following character creation, is one of the launch perks. This is linked to the same missions and rewards page as the pre-registration freebie, but it appears you'll also need to do other tasks once you unlock this event in order to receive points.